

SCHEDULES AND AGENDAS FOR WEDNESDAY, JUNE 6, 2012

Conference Rooms 1A/1B/1C

8:00 a.m. Special Board of Directors Meeting¹

(No Materials)

Oral

Confirmation of the Candidate for the Vice President for Communications

Jack Potter

II. Phase 2 Procurement Matter

To be provided

Jack Potter

I.

10:00 a.m. Strategic Planning and Development Committee Meeting (Materials in Tab A)

I. Parsons Management Consultants Quarterly Capital Construction Program Report Tab A-1
 Bern Seals

II. Quarterly Air Service Development ReportMark Treadaway

¹ All meeting times are approximate. The meetings may begin earlier or later than the scheduled times.

2012 MWAA Board Committees and Membership*

	Board Committees a	
Committees	Chair	Members
**Audit - Legal (at call of Chairs)	Shirley Robinson Hall Co-Chair, Audit Michael L. O'Reilly Co-Chair, Legal	William W. Cobey Jr. Frank M. Conner III Dennis L. Martire Michael A. Curto (ex officio)
***Executive and Governance (at call of Chair)	Michael A. Curto	Richard S. Carter William W. Cobey Jr. Thomas M. Davis III Warner H. Session
Standing Committees	Chair	Members
Business Administration (monthly3rd Wed)	Warner H. Session	Robert Clarke Brown Richard S. Carter Frank M. Conner III H. R. Crawford Shirley Robinson Hall Dennis L. Martire Michael A. Curto (ex officio)
Dulles Corridor (monthly3rd Wed)	Thomas M. Davis III	Robert Clarke Brown Frank M. Conner III Shirley Robinson Hall Dennis L. Martire Michael L. O'Reilly Warner H. Session Todd A. Stottlemyer Michael A. Curto (ex officio)
Finance (monthly3rd Wed)	Frank M. Conner III	Robert Clarke Brown Richard S. Carter Thomas M. Davis III Shirley Robinson Hall Warner H. Session Todd A. Stottlemyer Michael A. Curto (ex officio)
Strategic Planning and Development (quarterly1st Wed)	H.R. Crawford	Richard S. Carter William W. Cobey Jr. Thomas M. Davis III Dennis L. Martire Michael L. O'Reilly Michael A. Curto (ex officio)

- * Effective January 17, 2008, the Compensation Committee was dissolved and its functions transferred to a newly established Executive Committee. Two other new committees were also established at that time, the Dulles Corridor and Public Safety Committees. Effective June 29, 2009, the Public Safety Committee is dissolved and its functions transferred to the Committee of the Whole. Effective June 29, 2009, the Information Technology Committee is dissolved and its functions transferred to the Business Administration Committee. Effective September 2, 2010, the Steering Committee is dissolved and its functions transferred to the Strategic Development Committee. Effective July 2011, the Special Executive Search Committee is dissolved. Chairman Michael Curto continues to serve as the Board's Representative to the Airports Authority's Retirement Committee.
- ** Effective January 1, 2012, the Audit and Legal Committees have been combined. Also, the Planning and Construction Committee has been dissolved; its jurisdictions are now combined with the Strategic Development Committee, forming a new committee titled Strategic Planning and Development. Additionally, the Committee schedule has changed, as noted.
- ***Effective January 1, 2011, the Executive Committee was renamed the Executive and Governance Committee and the Board's governance functions have been transferred to this Committee.