REPORT OF THE NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE RECOMMENDATION ON CANDIDATES FOR OFFICERS NOVEMBER 2012

Resolution No. 12-6 approved the establishment of a Nominations Committee. The Committee is comprised of four Members which can either be the senior Member from each jurisdiction appointing Members to the Authority or the Members from each jurisdiction may agree to another candidate. The Members of the Committee are: H.R. Crawford, Chairman, Richard S. Carter, and Michael L. O'Reilly.

Pursuant to Resolution No. 12-6, Chairman Crawford, on behalf of the Committee, informed all Members of the Board that candidates wishing to serve as Officers of the Authority, or Members intending to advance a candidate, shall so notify any Member of the Committee.

In accordance with the Committee's responsibility to report Board nominations of one or more candidates for offices subject to the election at the Annual Meeting, the following candidates are being advanced:

Michael A. Curto	Chairman
Thomas M. Davis III	Vice Chairman
Quince T. Brinkley, Jr.	Secretary

As previously noted, this process is not exclusive and Members may make other nominations at the November 14 Annual Board Meeting.