Board of Directors

December 14, 2016

Appointed to Six-Year Term by Maryland Governor Larry Hogan, Effective December 1, 2016

November 18, 2015

William Shaw McDermott, Warner H. Session to Serve as Chairman and Vice Chairman

June 23, 2015

Quince Brinkley, VP and Secretary, Departing Airports Authority for Westside Future Fund

July 15, 2015

Thorn Pozen Joins the Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority Board of Directors