Contacts

Contact information for finance staff, financial advisors, bond and disclosure counsel and trustee

Issuer

1 Aviation Circle, MA-26
Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport
Washington, DC 20001-6000
 
Senior VP for Finance
and CFO
Andrew Rountree Andrew.Rountree@mwaa.com (703) 417-78710
Debt Program Manager Giedre Ball Giedre.Ball@mwaa.com (703) 417-1911

Aviation Enterprise Contacts

FINANCIAL ADVISORS:

FRASCA & ASSOCIATES, LLC

521 Madison Ave, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Ken Cushine kcushine@frascallc.com (O) (212) 355 4050

BOND AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL:

SQUIRE SANDERS (US) LL
200 South Biscayne Blvd,
Suite 4100
Miami, FL 33131
Luis Reiter luis.reiter@squiresanders.com (O) (305) 577-7710
(F) (305) 577-7001
Ed Sinick edward.sinick@squiresanders.com (O) (212) 872-9835
(F) (212) 872-9815

TRUSTEE:

MANUFACTURERS AND TRADERS TRUST COMPANY

25 South Charles Street
16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Sarah Stokes sstokes@wilmingtontrust.com (O) (410) 244-4769
(F) (410) 244-3725

Dulles Corridor Enterprise Contacts

FINANCIAL ADVISORS:

MERCATOR
3 Rye Ridge Plaza, PMB 144
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Jim Taylor jtaylor@mercatoradvisors.com (O) (914) 934-5185
(F) (914) 935-9201

BOND AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL:

NIXON PEABODY LLC
437 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022-7039
Kenneth Lind klind@nixonpeabody.com (O) (212) 940-3005
(F) (866) 908-7706

TRUSTEE:

MANUFACTURERS AND TRADERS TRUST COMPANY
25 South Charles Street
16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Sarah Stokes sstokes@wilmingtontrust.com (O) (410) 244-4769
(F) (410) 244-3725